twitter OR send the text "follow ISGLMasjid" to 40404 from your cell phone to get text messages from ISGL®.
Join ISGL Masjid's email group: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/isglMasjid

IMPORTANT NOTICE ON PARKING

(Failure to comply with parking rules will result in cars being towed)


 

Khatmul-Qur'an on Thursday (July 24th, 2014) night in ISGL‏

   

 

 

Ramadan Activities

 

 

Annual Fundraising: On Saturday, July 5th, 2014. Guest speaker: Dr. Altaf Husain (Member, Majlis Ashura of ISNA)

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

General Body Meeting &

 

Election of Board of Directors

 

for the year 1436 (2014 – 2015)

 

Please click here to see the information regarding ISGL's General Body Meeting & Election of Board of Directors for the year 1436 (2014 – 2015).

 

If you have any question or comment then please feel free to send an email to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

   

 
Summer Qur'an Classes

for Children

Start Date
July 1st, 2014
End Date
August 31st, 2014
Class Timings*
Tuesdays, Wednesdays,Saturdays & Sundays
(1:15 pm to 3:15 pm)
Fees
$50 per Student for the whole program
Location
ISGL Masjid
Teachers
Imam Basheer & Imam Davoud
Deadline
Pay the fees by June 30th, 2014
*If students are not able to attend class on weekdays then they can still join for weekends.


Eligibility, Enrollment process and Fees:
  • Student (Boy or Girl) must be between the age of 7 and 18.
  • To enroll, parents must fill out an application form and pay the fees by June 30th, 2014. Forms are available in the Masjid or they can be downloaded from here.
  • All students will be tested to assign their appropriate class levels.
  • Fees will be $50 per student for the whole program - It can be reduced or waived depending on the parent’s financial situation. Write your checks to ISGL and put “summer Qur'an class for Children” in memo. You can drop the check in donation box or mail it to ISGL.

Student's and Parent's Responsibilities:
  • Students must be on time.
  • Parents must pick up @3:15pm. We do not have anybody to look after the kids after class.
  • Students must wear proper Islamic attires.
  • Good moral behavior is obligatory at all time. Improper behavior will cause dismissal from the class.
  • Reviewing homework at home with parents is highly recommended.

Got Question?

 


 

 

Weekday Iftar Sponsorship

 

 

If you wish to sponsor weekday iftar in ISGL then please fill up the online signup form. All the details regarding the iftar sponsorship like cost, payment method etc. are on the form.


 

Date Day Status Ref # Code
6/29/2014 Sun  Booked   NKG
         
6/30/2014 Mon  Booked 13
USH
7/1/2014 Tue  Booked
14
TRH
7/2/2014 Wed  Booked 4, 15
AHA
7/3/2014 Thu  Booked  11
GAL
7/4/2014 Fri  Booked  6
AJM
7/5/2014 Sat  Booked  
ISGL
7/6/2014 Sun  Booked  
MKH
         
7/7/2014 Mon  Booked
21
 MWA
7/8/2014 Tue  Booked
17,20, 22,24, 23
 MISC
7/9/2014 Wed  Booked
25
 SSHJ
7/10/2014 Thu  Booked
26
AK
7/11/2014 Fri  Booked
 2
 ABD
7/12/2014 Sat  Booked  
 BGD
7/13/2014 Sun  Booked  
AFR
         
7/14/2014 Mon  Booked
 27
SD
7/15/2014 Tue  Booked
 29
 AR
7/16/2014 Wed  Booked
 28
SH
7/17/2014 Thu  Booked  10
ISGL Youth 
7/18/2014 Fri  Booked
 3
HHRD
7/19/2014 Sat  Booked  
PKG
7/20/2014 Sun  Booked  
 MEG
         
7/21/2014 Mon  Booked  5
ISN
7/22/2014 Tue  Booked
 
TRQ
7/23/2014 Wed  Booked
16
MKH
7/24/2014 Thu  Booked  9  PAK
7/25/2014 Fri  Booked
8
NAM
7/26/2014 Sat  Booked  
 RNB
7/27/2014 Sun    
 
         
7/28/2014 Mon    
 
   

 

 

Weekend Iftar Sponsorship

 

 

 
Weekend days gets booked very quickly. So if you want to book a specific day then please let us know ASAP.

Please check the guidelines for more details about the weekend sponsorship.


 

Date Day Status Ref # Code
6/29/2014 Sun  Booked 6
NKG
         
7/5/2014 Sat  Booked 1
ISGL
7/6/2014 Sun  Booked 7
 MKH
         
7/12/2014 Sat  Booked 3
Bangladeshi Group
7/13/2014 Sun  Booked 2
The Africans 
         
7/19/2014 Sat  Booked  4
Pakistani Group
7/20/2014 Sun  Booked 5
Middle Eastern Group
         
7/26/2014 Sat  Booked 2
 The Rainbow Coalition
7/27/2014 Sun    
 
   

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 2

Donations

Your generous donation supports your mosque and it's services.

Amount:   USD

Daily Prayer Times

Salah Iqama
 Fajr  3:55 AM
 Zuhr

 1:00 PM

 Asr  6:10 PM
 Maghrib

 8:25 PM

 Isha

 10:05 PM

 Jum'ah  1:00 PM (Friday)
 Halaqa

 No Halaqa during

 Ramadan

Effective from 7/19/2014 to 7/25/2014

Islamic Links

IslamicFinder