Test Page – Iftar Sponsor

Iftar Sponsorship Schedule

Please select an option
Date Day Status Iftar Cost Ref # Sponsor
05/06/2019 Mon Booked $800 Ref:tr567 Test Brothers
05/07/2019 Tue Booked $800
05/08/2019 Wed Booked $800
05/09/2019 Thu Booked $800 JMA2Ref JMA2
05/10/2019 Fri Open $4000
05/11/2019 Sat Booked $4000
05/12/2019 Sun Open $4000
05/13/2019 Mon Open $800
05/14/2019 Tue Booked $800
05/15/2019 Wed Open $800
05/16/2019 Thu Open $800
05/17/2019 Fri Open $4000
05/18/2019 Sat Open $4000
05/19/2019 Sun Open $4000
05/20/2019 Mon Booked $800
05/21/2019 Tue Open $800
05/22/2019 Wed Open $800
05/23/2019 Thu Open $800
05/24/2019 Fri Open $4000
05/25/2019 Sat Open $4000
05/26/2019 Sun Open $4000
05/27/2019 Mon Open $800
05/28/2019 Tue Open $800
05/29/2019 Wed Open $800
05/30/2019 Thu Open $800
05/31/2019 Fri Open $4000
06/01/2019 Sat Open $4000
06/02/2019 Sun Open $4000
06/03/2019 Mon Open $800
06/04/2019 Tue Open $800
Read More